Contacts

This page has been made possible with your permission and is your window to contacts with your colleagues. Names, majors, titles (if working) and e-mail are available below. Please contact me with any updates. Last updated 2008.
Gary D. Brophy
Advertising /Graduated 2008
Account Executive
Clear Channel Communications
GaryBrophy@clearchannel.com
 
Chase Ferguson
Advertising/Graduated 2006
wcferguson@gmail.com
Devyn Schumacher
Advertising
Devyn.Schumacher@pepperdine.edu
Julie Serber
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Julie.Serber@gmail.com
Robbie Boyd
Advertising
rhboyd@pepperdine.edu
Jessica Day
Advertising with Psych emphasis
Jessica.Day@pepperdine.edu
Sam Kim
Advertising with business emphasis
eunsukim@pepperdine.edu
Shyam Bajaj
Advertising and Economics
sbjaj@pepperdine.edu
Chad Tracy
Advertising
Catcher  for the Texas Rangers
Cody Horning
Advertising
Cody.Horning@pepperdine.edu
Kristina Hughes
Advertising
Kristina.Hughes@pepperdine.edu
Jarrad Henry
Advertising
Jarrad.Henry@pepperdine.edu
Karim ElChiaty
Advertising
Karim.elchiaty@gmail.com
Matt Llewellyn
Advertising
Cody DeBacher
Advertising
codilivs@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Rodrigues
Public Relations with Marketing emphasis
elle_lives2shop@yahoo.com
Amy Dyer
Advertising and Intercultural Communication
Amy.Dyer@pepperdine.edu
Robert Della Grotta
Advertising
robert.dellagrotta@pepperdine.edu
Andrea Deide
Advertising Major and Marketing Minor
andrea.diede@pepperdine.edu
Brad Carter
Art
bcarter@pepperdine.edu
James Rasmussen
Advertising
James.Rasmussen@pepperdine.edu
Genevieve Chick
Advertising
vievechick@msn.com
Tanner Sutherland
Advertising
Tanner.Sutherland@pepperdine.edu
Rachel Garrett
Advertising
rachel.garrett@pepperdine.edu
Wes Ackerman
Advertising
wesackerman@gmail.com
Jessica Haynie
Advertising with Marketing emphasis
Jessica.Haynie@pepperdine.edu
Joel Christensen
International Management
joelnews@gmail.com
Lindsey Delp
Integrated Marketing Comm and Spanish majors
Lindsey.Delp@pepperdine.edu
Becca Hare
Advertising
rebecca.hare@pepperdine.edu
Emily Plug
Advertising
Emily.Plug@pepperdine.edu
Susie Kim
Business
susie.kim@pepperdine.edu
Quincy Wimbish
Advertising
Quincy.Wimbish@pepperdine.edu
Greg Goble
Integrated Marketing Communications
Gregory.Goble@pepperdine.edu
Chris.Laub
Advertising
bdybrdnkid@aol.com
Chris Fuentes
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Account Coordinator for Deutsch
cmfuentes@pepperdine.edu
Wade Stout
Advertising
wms004@yahoo.com
Andrea Sanmiguel
Advertising and Public Relations majors/Graduated 2006
asanmiguel@pepperdine.edu
Sashe Graff
Advertising
sashe_graffe@yahoo.com
Crystal Griffith
Advertising
crystalrsoe1313@hotmail.com
Emily Quan
Advertising
Emily.Quan@pepperdine.edu
Erica Wong
undeclared
erica.wong@pepperdine.edu
Kelsey Quane
Business
ktquane@pepperdine.edu
Arleen Ponce
Advertising
arleen.ponce@pepperdine.edu
Christina Cochran
Public Relations
Christina.Cochran@pepperdine.edu
Elliott Deremer
Business
ederemer@gmail.com
Taylor Haines
Advertising
Taylor.Haynes@pepperdine.edu
Crystal Bolano
Business with Marketing minor
Crystal.Bolano@gmail.com
Rosa Mendoza
Business with Marketing minor/Graduated 2006
rosa.mendoza@pepperdine.edu
Brett Tattersal
Business
Brett.Tattersall@pepperdine.edu
Hailey Green
Advertising
Hailey.m.green@pepperdine.edu
Matt Ghatas
Integrated Marketing Communications
pasadenaplayboy@gmail.com
Adrian Ortiz
Advertising
adrian.Ortiz@pepperdine.edu
Jason Domingues
Advertising
Jason.Dominguez@pepperdine.edu
Matt Aidem
Advertising
Matthew.Aidem@pepperdine.edu
Nick Gaudi
Advertising
Nicholas.Gaudi@pepperdine.edu
Mallary Hamilton
Business
Mallary.m.hamilton@pepperdine.edu
David Doll
Business
David.Doll@pepperdine.edu
PJ Bourke
Sports Medicine
patrick.Bourke@pepperdine.edu
Jessica Ross
Integrated Marketing Communication
Jessica.a.ross@pepperdine.edu
Nakeya Isabell
Advertising
Nakeya.Isabella@pepperdine.edu
Jamie Shepard Maben
Advertising
Jamie.Shepard@pepperdine.edu
 
Kady Skora
Adertising
Katharine.skora@pepperdine.edu
Mallorie.Collier
Integrated Marketing Communication
Mallorie.Collier@pepperdine.eu
Stacey.Gallarde
Advertising
Stacey.galarde@pepperdine.edu
Kaycie.Lund
Advertising
Kaycie.Lund@pepperdine.edu
Lauren Carter
Advertising with Graphic Design emphasis
lauren.a.carter@pepperdine.edu
Chiwhen Chen
Graduated 2004 with double major in Advertising and Chemistry
UCLA Medical School
Seth Yonker
Advertising
Seth.Yonker@pepperdine.edu
Patrick Rhodes
Advertising
Patrick.rhodes@pepperdine.edu
Catie Boatright
Catherine.Boatright@pepperdine.edu
Nicki Bourgo
Advertising
Nichole.Bourgo@pepperdine.edu
Ben Williams
Business
Benjamin.A.Williams@pepperdine.edu
Monica Boatang
Advertising
Monica.Boatang@pepperdine.edu
Paul Coleman
Business/Graduated 2006
Pitcher for the Dodgers
Paul.S.Coleman@pepperdine.edu
Andrew Longman
Andrew.E.Longman@pepperdine.edu
Kristi Koon
Advertising
Kristi.Koon@pepperdine.edu
Jon Winder
Advertising
Jonathan.Winder@pepperdine.edu
David Brooks
Public Relations
David.e.brooks@pepperdine.edu
Natalie Tippens
Integrated Marketing Communications
Natalie.Tippens@pepperdine.edu
Emily Rath
Advertising
Emily.Rath@pepperdine.edu
Ali Mackey
Advertising
Alexandra.mackey@pepperdine.edu
Luke Munson
Advertising
lmunson@pepperdine.edu
Jayme Smith
Advertising
Jayme.b.smith@pepperdine.edu
Kristen Kiley
Advertising
kqkiley@yahoo.com
Candice Chin
Business
Candice.L.Chin@pepperdine.edu
Julie VanDaele
Advertising
Julie.Vandaele@ppperdine.edu
 
Clayton Carter
Advertising
Clayton.d.carter@pepperdine.edu
Noelle.Nasser
Advertising
Noelle.Nasser@pepperdine.edu
Anita Handson
Advertising
Anita.Handson@pepperdine.edu
Blake Bethards
Advertising
Blake.Bethards@pepperdine.edu
Elizabeth Guiten
Advertising
Elizabeth.Guiten@pepperdine.edu
Shelli Benfatti
Advertising
shelli.benfatti@pepperdine.edu
Spencer Pfeil
Advertising
spender.pfeil@pepperdine.edu
Breegan Mulligan
Advertising
Breegan.Mulligan@pepperdine.edu
Holly Beaty
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Holly.Beaty@pepperdine.edu
Ramzi Azar
Advertising/Graduated 2006
RGTDN@mac.com
Steve Smith
Advertising/Graduated 2006
C.SteveSmith@gmail.com
Takayoshi Nakamura
Advertising/Graduated 2006
takapurio@hotmail.com
Courtney Murphy
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Courtenay.L.Murphy@pepperdine.edu
Ana Sanchez-Navarro
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Ana.Sanchez-Navarro@pepperdine.edu
Kevin Longo
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Kevin.Longo@pepperdine.edu
Allison Nasser
Advertising
Allison.Nasser@pepperdine.edu
Janna Lineback
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Janna.Lineback@pepperdine.edu
Indo Sella deMonteluce
Advertising/Graduated in 2006
idsella@hotmail.com
Heather Brehmer
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Newman  Grace ad agency
Heather.Brehmer@pepperdine.edu
Nephresha Singletary
Advertising/Graduated 2006
anessasuperfly@yahoo.com
Wade Stout
Advertising/Graduated 2006
wms@004@yahoo.com
Chase Griffin
Advertising
Chase.Griffin@pepperdine.edu
Matthew Hahn
Advertising/Graduated 2006
mahahn@pepperdine.edu
Abby Varner
Advertising/Graduated in 2006
abby.varner@pepperdine.edu
Deirdra Morgan
Advertising
dmorgan@pepperdine.edu
Kaui Cockett
Advertising/Graduated 2006
kacocket@pepperdine.edu
Jesse Sinkiewicz
Advertising
Jesse.Sinkiewicz@pepperdine.edu
Kathy Millar
Advertising
Katherine.Millar@pepperdine.edu
Gregg Barlow
Advertising
Gregg.Barlow@pepperdine.edu
Rachel Jones
Advertising and Psychology
nico2469@yaoo.com
Shalonda Martin
Public Relations
Shalonda.Martin@pepperdine.edu
Ryan Hernandez
Advertising with a minor in Multimedia
rmherna5@pepperdine.edu
Jasmine Rizvi
Advertising
 
Courtney Scott
Public Relations
Courtney.J.Scott@pepperdine.edu
Heather.Ilizaliturri
Public Relations
hmilizal@pepperdine.edu
Tom Ahn
Advertising
taehyung.ahn@pepperdine.edu
Katrina Bekessey
Advertising/Graduated 2006
Katrina.Bekessey@pepperdine.edu

MORE TO COME...stay tuned